Directory

 

Name

Email
Subject
Room
Phone
  Adlam, Laura laura_adlam@scps.k12.fl.us Reading Coach 316 407-746-9369
  Babcock, Charida charida_babcock@scps.k12.fl.us ESE 608 407-746-9441
  Bair, Tim, Dr. timothy_bair@scps.k12.fl.us Dean Office 407-746-9314
  Baker, Corey corey_baker@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 506 407-746-9363
  Barnard, Barbara barbara_barnard@scps.k12.fl.us Gaming/Web Design 423 407-746-9347
  Basilo, Eric, Dr. eric_basilo@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal 101 407-746-9307
  Beaver, Christina christina_beaver@scps.k12.fl.us ESE 208 407-746-9442
  Bellamy, Debra debra_bellamy@scps.k12.fl.us Reading 906 407-746-9394
  Boothe, Leigh leigh_boothe@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 504 407-746-9361
  Bugos,Thomas thomas_bugosii@scps.k12.fl.us Soc Stu Lang Arts 935 407-746-9349
  Casanova, Jacquelin jacquelin_casanova@scps.k12.fl.us Spanish 926 407-746-9401
  Case, Lucille lucille_case@scps.k12.fl.us Science 704 407-746-9379
  Casselman, Kim kim_caselman@scps.k12.fl.us Science 505 407-746-9362
  Clark, Allison allison_clark@scps.k12.fl.us Math 705 407-746-9380
  Dalton, Jianna jianna_dalton@scps.k12.fl.us Technology 619 407-746-9405
  Davis, Jeff jeffry_davis@scps.k12.fl.us ESE/Robotics 402 407-746-9445
  Delazanos, Dmitri

dmitri_delazanos@scps.k12.fl.us

PE GYM 407-746-9409
  Drauss, Susan susan_drauss@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 406 407-746-9336
  Dunscomb, Paul paul_dunscomb@scps.k12.fl.us Robotics/Math 404 407-746-9334
  Egitto, Ann ann_egitto@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 410 407-746-9340
  Evans, Linda linda_evans@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance 115 407-746-9304
  Field, Valerie valerie_field@scps.k12.fl.us Math 412 407-746-9342
  Figueroa, Gwendolyn gwendolyn_figueroa@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 703 407-746-9378
  Gaiptman, Bernice bernice_gaiptman@scps.k12.fl.us Speech 420 407-746-9345
  Glascott, Michelle michelle_glascott@scps.k12.fl.us Math 708 407-746-9383
  Gonzalez, Linda linda_gonzalez@scps.k12.fl.us Math 311 407-746-9324
  Golubock, Lauren lauren_golubock@scps.k12.fl.us ASD 318 407-746-9330
  Grae, Tanya tanya_grae-vanvelsor@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 701 407-746-9376
  Gruber, Barbara barbara_gruber@scps.k12.fl.us Success Team 614 407-746-9440
  Gundal, Karen karen_gundal@scps.k12.fl.us Math 707 407-746-9382
  Harbrucker, Roberta roberta_harbrucker@scps.k12.fl.us Robotics 405 407-746-9335
  Hardy, Cynthia cynthia_hardy@scps.k12.fl.us Science 928 407-746-9402
  Hartsfield, Kristie kristie_hartsfield@scps.k12.fl.us Reading 702 407-746-9380
  Heers, Lori lori_heers@scps.k12.fl.us MOD 314 407-746-9324
  House, John john_house@scps.k12.fl.us Virtual & ISS 618 407-746-9367
  Hyde, Sherri sherri_hyde@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 408 407-746-9338
  King, Lisa lisa_king@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 508 407-746-9365
  Kneer, Dan daniel_kneer@scps.k12.fl.us Science 503 407-746-9360
  Kohler, Julie julie_kohler@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 702 407-746-9377
  Lawhon, Ashlyn ashlyn_lawhon@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 501 407-746-9348
  Lewis, Ashley ashley_lewis@scps.k12.fl.us Chorus 308 407-746-9323
  Lugo, Elena elena_lugo@scps.k12.fl.us Science 706 407-746-9381
  Lumsden, Petra petra_lumsden@scps.k12.fl.us Reading 905 407-746-9393
  Meherg, MaryJane maryjane_meherg@scps.K12.fl.us Science 413 407-746- 9343
  Miller, David david_miller@scps.k12.fl.us Science 407 407-746- 9337
  Mohiuddin, Aaman amaan_mohiuddin@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 409 407-746- 9339
  Mullen, Peggy margaret_mullen@scps.k12.fl.us Math 411 407-746-9341
  Ostrow, Rachel rachel_ostrow@scps.k12.fl.us ESE 313B 407-746-9326
  Pitters, Marc marc_pitters@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal   407-746-9312
  Rigsby, Tammy tammy_rigsby@scps.k12.fl.us
ESE 506 407-746-9363
  Sabatino, Cindy cindy_sabatino@scps.k12.fl.us Body Management/Creative Writing 906 407-746-9386
  Serrano, Jazmin jazmin_serrano@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL 626 407-746-9429
  Shellhammer, Karen karen_shellhammer@scps.k12.fl.us PE Gym 407-746-9407
  Shellman, Pamela pamela_shellman@scps.k12.fl.us Principal   407-746-9305
  Singer, Liz elizabeth_singer@scps.k12.fl.us Reading 901 407-746-9391
  Snead, Tom thomas_snead@scps.k12.fl.us ESE 505 407-746-9362
  Steinkamp, Danielle danielle_steinkamp@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 507 407-746-9364
  Stufflet, Angela angela_stufflet@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance Counselor 115 407-746-9309
  Sylvia, Kelly kelly_sylvia@scps.k12.fl.us ESE 317 407-746-9329
  Tabscott, Shelley shelley_tabscott@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 403 407-746-9333
  Waldo, Kerry kerry_waldo@scps.k12.fl.us Band 801 407-746-9385
  Westehelle, Jeff jeff_westhelle@scps.k12.fl.us PE GYM 407-746-9408
  Williams, Harriett harriett_williams@scps.k12.fl.us Math 502 407-746-9349
  Williamson, Cori cori_williamson@scps.k12.fl.us Reading 902  407-746-9392
  Wills, Rose rose_wills@scps.k12.fl.us Math 406 407-746-9332
  Wynn-Jones, Jennifer jennifer_wynn-jones@scps.k12.fl.us ART/Social Studies 608 407-746-9366
   
   
   
red


250 Slade Drive Longwood, Florida 32750
Phone 407-746-9350 • Fax 407-746-9399 • Guidance 407-746-9354
Office hours 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
School Hours 9:15 am - 3:55 pm

Privacy Statement