Contact Information

Rock Lake Middle School
250 Slade Dr
Longwood, Fl 32750

Main Number: 407-746-9350
Fax Number: 407-746-9399

Student Hours: 9:20 - 3:55
Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00

Mission Statement

"The Rock"
 Building solid foundations for the future of our students
 


School Motto

The mission of Rock Lake Middle School is to prepare students to become productive citizens, future leaders and lifelong learners by inspiring and empowering them to excel academically, technologically, physically, creatively and socially.

Vision Statement

Rock Lake Middle School will provide a safe and culturally diverse and supportive environment to promote learning for all students.  We will acknowledge their intellectual, personal, social, physical and creative needs.  We will meet these needs within an educational setting that encourages cooperative involvement from all stakeholders to provide a challenging and engaging curriculum, which is rich in technology and celebrates diversity with high expectations for all students.

REMIND Messaging


Please see the attached document for the codes needed to register for class text or email messages.
**Information coming for the 2016-2017 school year!

Administration & Faculty


First Last Department E-mail Voicemail
Laura Adlam Literacy Coach Laura_Adlam@scps.us 407-746-9369
Charida Babcock ESE Charida_Babcock@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9324
Tim Bair DEAN Timothy_Bair@scps.us 407-746-9314
Corey Baker Language Arts Corey_Baker@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9363
Barbara Barnard Web Design/Gaming Barbara_Barnard@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9347
Donella Brown Bookeeper Donella_Brown@scps.us 407-746-9317
Thomas Bugos Social Studies Thomas_Bugosii@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9403
Jacquelin Casanova Spanish Jacquelin_Casanova@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9401
Kimberly Casselman Science Kimberly_Casselman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9362
Joanivette  Colon Social Studies Joanivette_Colon@scps.us 407-746-9349
Monique Crayon Language Arts crayonmc@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9361
Jianna Dalton ETF Jianna_Dalton@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9405
Dimitri Delazanos PE Dimitrios_Delazanos@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9409
MaryBeth Delfiacco AP marybeth_delfiacco@scps.us  407-746-9316
Sue Drauss Social Studies Susan_Drauss@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9336
Paul Dunscomb Math/iJourneys/ Paul_Dunscomb@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9333
Erin Espinosa Social Studies espinoez@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9342
Valerie Field Math Valerie_Field@scps.k12.fl.us  407-746-9342
Gwen Figueroa Language Arts Gwendolyn_Figueroa@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9378
Tisha Futrell Math tisha_futrell@scps.us
407-746-9380
Bernice Gaiptman Speech Bernice_Gaiptman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9345
Michelle Glascott Math Michelle_Glascott@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9383
Lauren Golubock ASD Lauren_Golubock@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9330
Linda Gonzalez Math Linda_Gonzalez@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9340
Barbara Gruber Success Team Barbara_Gruber@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9440
Karen Gundal Math Karen_Gundal@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9382
Roberta Harbrucker Robotics Roberta_Harbrucker@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9335
Cynthia Hardy Science Cynthia_Hardy@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9360
Kristie Hartsfield Reading Kristie_Hartsfield@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9400
Babita Hinduja Guidance Counselor Babita_Hinduja@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9304
Sherri Hyde Social Studies Sherri_Hyde@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9338
Natasha Keyian MOD Natasha_Keyian@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9327
Lisa King Language Arts Lisa_King@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9365
Daniel Kneer Science Daniel_Kneer@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9402
Danielle LeBlanc Language Arts Danielle_LeBlanc@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9364
Jennifer Levkulich TV Productions/YBK Jennifer_Levkulich@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9320
Ashley Lewis Chorus/Keyboarding Ashley_Lewis@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9323
Elena Lugo Science Elena_Lugo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9381
Petra Lumsden Reading Petra_Lumsden@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9393
Martinez Giselle PE Giselle_Martinez@scps.us 407-746-9341
MaryJane Meherg Science MaryJane_Meherg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9343
David Miller Science David_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9337
Amaan Mohiuddin Social Studies Amaan_Mohiuddin@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9339
Karyn Nowak Language Arts Karyn_Nowak@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9392
Brian O'Donnell Social Studies odonnbg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9332
Marc Pitters AP Marc_Pitters@scps.us 407-746-9312
Lisa Randazza Language Arts randazlz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9377
Jordan Rodriguez Principal Jordan_Rodriguez@scps.us 407-746-9305
Cindy Sabatino PE Cindy_Sabatino@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9386
Elizabeth Singer Reading Elizabeth_Singer@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9400
Thomas Snead Science Thomas_Snead@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9379
Amanda Start ESE Amanda_Start@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9394
Garry Stevens Social Studies Garry_Stevens@scps.us 407-746-9373
Angela Stufflet Guidance Counselor Angela_Stufflet@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9309
Kerry Waldo Band Director Kerry_Waldo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9385
Judy Wall-Townsend Language Arts Judy_Wall-Townsend@scps.us 407-746-9376
Jeff Westhelle PE Jeff_Westhelle@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9408
Jennifer Wharton Math Jennifer_Wharton@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9348
Rose Wills Math Rose_Wills@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9361
Jennifer Wynn-Jones Art Jennifer_Wynn-Jones@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9366


Support Staff

Frist Last Department E-mail
Tammy Bass Food Service Tammy_Bass@scps.k12.fl.us
Ericka Foster Front Desk Secretary Ericka_Foster@scps.k12.fl.us
Donella Brown Bookkeeper Donella_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie DeVivo Guidance Secretary Stephanie_DeVivo@scps.k12.fl.us
Laurie Fambro Custodial Laurie_Fambro@scps.k12.fl.us


Beatrice Jones Custodial Beatrice_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us
Valerie Jones Security Valerie_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us
Mary Lane Para-pro Mary_Lane@scps.k12.fl.us
Debi Magamoll Administrative Secretary Debi_Magamoll@scps.k12.fl.us

Barbara Nelson Media Assistant Barbara_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us
Sue Tweady Para-pro Sue_Tweady@scps.k12.fl.us
Janice Winn Discipline Secretary J_Winn@scps.k12.fl.us