Contact Information

Rock Lake Middle School
250 Slade Dr
Longwood, Fl 32750

Main Number: 407-746-9350
Fax Number: 407-746-9399

Student Hours: 9:20 - 3:55
Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00

Mission Statement

'The Rock'
 Building solid foundations for the future of our students
 


School Motto

The mission of Rock Lake Middle School is to prepare students to become productive citizens, future leaders and lifelong learners by inspiring and empowering them to excel academically, technologically, physically, creatively and socially.

Vision Statement

Rock Lake Middle School will provide a safe and culturally diverse and supportive environment to promote learning for all students.  We will acknowledge their intellectual, personal, social, physical and creative needs.  We will meet these needs within an educational setting that encourages cooperative involvement from all stakeholders to provide a challenging and engaging curriculum, which is rich in technology and celebrates diversity with high expectations for all students.

Administration & Faculty

 

First Last Department E-mail Voicemail
Laura Adlam Literacy Coach Laura_Adlam@scps.us 407-746-9369
Charida Babcock ESE Charida_Babcock@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9441
Tim Bair Science Timothy_Bair@scps.us 407-746-9362
Corey Baker Language Arts Corey_Baker@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9363
Barbara Barnard Web Design/Gaming Barbara_Barnard@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9334
Thomas Bugos Social Studies Thomas_Bugosii@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9403
Tara Caesar Guidance Carlsetz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9309
Jacquelin Casanova Spanish Jacquelin_Casanova@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9401
Joanivette  Colon Social Studies Joanivette_Colon@scps.us 407-746-9349
Jianna Dalton ETF Jianna_Dalton@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9405
Dimitri Delazanos PE Dimitrios_Delazanos@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9409
MaryBeth Delfiacco AP Marybeth_Delfiacco@scps.us 407-746-9316
Sue Drauss Social Studies Susan_Drauss@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9336
Ryan Dufrain SAM Ryan_Dufrain@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9314
Paul Dunscomb Math/iJourneys/ Paul_Dunscomb@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9333
Erin Espinosa Social Studies espinoez@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9379
Nancy Ferreira Math Nancy_Ferreira@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9361
Valerie Field Math Valerie_Field@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9342
Gwen Figueroa Language Arts Gwendolyn_Figueroa@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9378
Tisha Futrell Math tisha_futrell@scps.us 407-746-9380
Michelle Glascott Math Michelle_Glascott@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9383
Lauren Golubock ASD Lauren_Golubock@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9330
Linda Gonzalez Math Linda_Gonzalez@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9340
Barbara Gruber Success Team Barbara_Gruber@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9440
Karen Gundal Math Karen_Gundal@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9382
Roberta Harbrucker Robotics Roberta_Harbrucker@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9335
Cynthia Hardy Science Cynthia_Hardy@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9360
Babita Hinduja Guidance Counselor Babita_Hinduja@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9304
Sherri Hyde Social Studies Sherri_Hyde@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9338
Natasha Keyian MOD Natasha_Keyian@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9327
Lisa King Language Arts Lisa_King@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9365
Daniel Kneer Science Daniel_Kneer@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9402
Amy Kruse ESE kruseaz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9324
Jennifer Levkulich TV Production/YBK Jennifer_Levkulich@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9320
Ashley Lewis Chorus/Keyboarding Ashley_Lewis@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9323
Elena Lugo Science Elena_Lugo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9381
Petra Lumsden Reading Petra_Lumsden@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9393
Giselle Martinez PE Giselle_Martinez@scps.us 407-746-9347
MaryJane Meherg Science MaryJane_Meherg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9343
William Mendenhall SS & CTE mendenwz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9344
David Miller Science David_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9337
Karyn Nowak Language Arts Karyn_Nowak@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9392
Brian O'Donnell Social Studies odonnbg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9332
Dayle Peabody Math peaboddz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9341
Laura Pencil Critical Thinking pencillz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9331
Lisa Randazza Language Arts randazlz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9377
Malarea Robinson Social Studies robinsmz1@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9339
Jordan Rodriguez Principal Jordan_Rodriguez@scps.us 407-746-9305
William Roos Social Studies rooswz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9394
Cindy Sabatino PE Cindy_Sabatino@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9386
Adam Sanabria ELA sanabraz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9376
Angela  Salvo Book-keeper angela_salvo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9317
Elizabeth Singer Reading Elizabeth_Singer@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9400
Amanda Start ESE Amanda_Start@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9444
Carol Teaken Language Arts teakenca@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9364
Amy Tirado Speech & Language tiradoaz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9345
Kerry Waldo Band Director Kerry_Waldo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9385
Amanda Wemple ESOL wempleaz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9326
Jeff Westhelle PE Jeff_Westhelle@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9408
Jennifer Wharton Math Jennifer_Wharton@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9348
Jennifer Wynn-Jones Art Jennifer_Wynn-Jones@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-9366
Nicole Wysong  AP Nicole_Rottler-Wysong@scps.us  407-746-9312

 


Support Staff

Frist Last Department E-mail
Tammy Bass Food Service Tammy_Bass@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie DeVivo Guidance Secretary Stephanie_DeVivo@scps.k12.fl.us
Laurie Fambro Custodial Laurie_Fambro@scps.k12.fl.us
Jenny Gaylan Front Desk gaylanjc@scps.k12.fl.us
Beatrice Jones Custodial Beatrice_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us
Valerie Jones Security Valerie_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us
Barbara Nelson Media/Virtual School Barbara_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us
Angie Salvo Book-keeper Angela_Salvo@scps.k12.fl.us
Janice Winn Discipline Secretary J_Winn@scps.k12.fl.us